WE GET THINGS ROLLING

In the very best sense. As a full-service provider for mobile architecture and roadshows, we drive straight to the people you want to reach, without any detours. We build a completely customized microcosm where everything you can think of is possible – and much more. We offer not just traditional roadshow solutions for very fast deployment, but also extraordinary, innovative, highly flexible forums for premium-quality setups worldwide. We provide comprehensive support for your project, from the idea to its implementation and execution. We have done this for many years, with great passion and excellent craftsmanship – to ensure that your brand and your products, your customers and your fans, and ultimately you yourself, can shine. Only then have we made it to the finish line. Go on tour with us.

 

GO BEYOND EXPECTATIONS, GO TO YOUR CUSTOMER!

 

The least we can do for you

…is to get the maximum value out of your setup. We build a traveling home for your company where guests at your marketing events, people walking by your promo campaign, participants at your product training and fans of your roadshow all feel equally at home. We place eye-catching branding, develop complex interior fittings and cleverly hide the latest staging technology for the greatest possible impact.

Our pride and joy

We own more than 230 vehicles, and we are fond of each and every one of them. Our fleet ranges from the smallest E-Promotor to the ExpoBoxxes to our double-decker ShowTrucks. We offer compact experiences in 10 square meters of space as well as XXL setups measuring an impressive 140 square meters. You can find traditional, modern, unconventional and futuristic solutions with us, creating the space that your idea deserves. If you wish, you can offset all of the tour’s carbon emissions through our partner Greenmiles. Click through our vehicle categories for more images and info.

Edding

Wir bringen Dinge ins Rollen

Und zwar im allerbesten Sinne. Als Full Service-Anbieter für mobile Architektur und Roadshows fahren wir für Sie ohne Umweg zu den Menschen, die Sie erreichen möchten. Wir bauen Ihnen einen höchst individuellen Mikrokosmos, in dem alles möglich ist, was Sie sich vorstellen – und noch viel mehr. Wir bieten Ihnen nicht nur klassische Roadshow-Lösungen für sehr schnelle Einsätze sondern ebenso außergewöhnliche, innovative und maximal flexible Begegnungsstätten für weltweite Aufschläge in Premiumqualität. Von der Idee über die Umsetzung bis zur Durchführung begleiten wir Ihr Projekt komplett. Wir machen das seit vielen Jahren mit großer Leidenschaft und in exzellenter handwerklicher Qualität. Damit Ihre Marke und Produkte, Ihre Kunden und Fans und schließlich Sie selbst strahlen. Denn erst dann sind wir am Ziel. Gehen Sie mit uns auf Tour.

GO BEYOND EXPECTATIONS, GO TO YOUR CUSTOMER!

 

Das Mindeste, was wir für Sie tun können

…ist, das Maximum aus Ihrem Aufschlag herauszuholen. Wir bauen Ihrem Unternehmen ein mobiles Zuhause, in dem sich die Gäste Ihres Marketing-Events, die Passanten Ihrer Promo-Aktion, die Teilnehmer Ihrer Produktschulung und die Fans Ihrer Roadshow gleichermaßen wohlfühlen. Wir platzieren auffällige Brandings, entwickeln komplexe Innenausbauten und verstecken modernste Inszenierungstechnik für den größtmöglichen Effekt.

 

Unser ganzer Stolz

Wir besitzen über 230 Fahrzeuge und wir hängen an jedem einzelnen. Unsere Flotte erstreckt sich vom kleinsten E-Promotor über ExpoBoxxen bis hin zu doppelstöckigen ShowTrucks. Wir bieten Ihnen kompakte Erlebnisse auf 10qm ebenso wie XXL-Aufschläge mit beeindruckenden 140qm. Finden Sie bei uns klassische, moderne, außergewöhnliche und futuristische Lösungen, die den Raum schaffen, den Ihre Idee verdient. Kompensieren Sie auf Wunsch sämtlichen CO2-Ausstoß der Tour über unseren Kooperationspartner Greenmiles. Klicken Sie sich durch unsere Fahrzeugkategorien für weiterführende Eindrücke und Infos.